

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

(Set up by an Act of Parliament)

Committee for Members in Practice The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India March 23, 2022

ANNOUNCEMENT

Result of online Examination for Certificate Course on Working Paper Management held on December 9, 2021 has been declared. Members are required to log in to Digital Learning Hub portal to view their result.

List of Qualified Members – Certificate Course on Working Paper Management

S No.	Participant Name	M No.	Status
1	SHEETAL MALANI	252671	Pass
2	SREENESH H	252247	Pass
3	NAVEET ARORA	534120	Pass
4	ANAMAY SADASHIV BAPAT	193067	Pass
5	ANAND KUMAR TIWARI	523697	Pass
6	KRISHNARAJ K	217422	Pass
7	CHHEDI PRASAD	079157	Pass
8	NAMISHA BIRLA BIYANI	518318	Pass
9	SETHURAMAN D	231927	Pass
10	RAMASAMY V	215948	Pass
11	ASHISH GUPTA	522309	Pass
12	PRATIK PRAMOD BOGHANI	183338	Pass
13	VIKASH GUPTA	067713	Pass
14	MARIAPPAN T	223145	Pass
15	SUMEET BAHADUR	526453	Pass
16	SUDHEER KUMAR N K	221516	Pass
17	STUTI AGARWAL	229457	Pass
18	PRABU S	232647	Pass
19	SNEHA SINDOL	522836	Pass
20	SHIVANGKUMAR TRILOKCHANDRA TRIVEDI	163246	Pass
21	SARU SAURABH RAIRIKAR	127668	Pass
22	SHARADA V K	240346	Pass

23	SANTOSH MOGALAPALLI S N M	221916	Pass
24	SACHIN RAJENDRA SINGHVI	108353	Pass
25	RISHABH TAKKAR	543596	Pass
26	RAUNEET HARDEEP SOHAL	168115	Pass
27	JAGDISH GAJANAN RANADE	103867	Pass
28	RAJAT MATHUR	508640	Pass
29	PUSHP KANT SAHU	112502	Pass
30	PRAFFUL JAIN	413667	Pass
31	SALVI NILAM DIGAMBAR	048345	Pass
32	NELLORE P KUMAR REDDY	221058	Pass
33	NAVEEN KUMAR DHANDARIA	061127	Pass
34	NAMAN TALATI	432427	Pass
35	MURALIDHARAN M K	200113	Pass
36	MOHIT KUMAR SINGHLA	544112	Pass
37	MAYANK CHHAJED	433063	Pass
38	MANISHA SHARMA	209132	Pass
39	MAHENDRA JAGANNATH TIWARI	118416	Pass
40	KHANDEKAR GANESH GANGADHAR	041443	Pass
41	GAYATHRI K	245095	Pass
42	DIMPLE CHIRAG MARU	141312	Pass
43	DEEPAK GORDHANDAS THAKARAR	037079	Pass
44	TABISH ABSAR	521942	Pass
45	SNEHA TILWANI	410908	Pass
46	PRAVIN CHIRANJILAL OZA	119427	Pass
47	GOUTHAM CHAND N	027581	Pass
48	JAIRAJ BHARATKUMAR RAJ	150038	Pass
49	SUNIL KUMAR GAUTAM	512468	Pass
50	SAMUEL R B K	023543	Pass
51	RAJEEV BANSAL	508076	Pass
52	BHAUMIK RAJESHBHAI SHAH	173713	Pass

53	ASHWINI ASHISH DOSHI	048871	Pass
54	ARVIND KUMAR AGRAWAL	089154	Pass
55	SWAMINATHAN MALAYANDI	212689	Pass
56	ANAND JAIN	427705	Pass
57	ANKIT AGGARWAL	415948	Pass
58	PRASAD PRABHAKAR MODAK	120164	Pass
59	ARJUN SHRIDHAR PHATAK	173358	Pass
60	SURESH JETHALAL DAMA	143574	Pass
61	SHREEKANT SHARMA	416068	Pass
62	LALIT GUPTA	306613	Pass
63	SURAPARAJU V S N SASIDHAR RAO	242869	Pass
64	GURURAJ N	233968	Pass
65	VIJAYTA NANDKUMAR KAMBLE	152577	Pass
66	BAJI SHAIK	226988	Pass
67	SONIYA RAJDEV	450902	Pass

Chairman

Vice-Chairman

Committee for Members in Practice

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India